Contact Us

Mar. 08, 2014 @ 11:34 AM

 

The Enquirer-Journal

500 W. Jefferson St.

Monroe, NC 28112

Phone: 704-289-1541

Fax: 704-289-2929

 

Advertising

704-261-2251

adcopy@theej.com

 

Circulation

704-261-2219

circulation@theej.com

 

Classified Advertising

704-261-2206

classifieds@theej.com

 

News

704-261-2252

news@theej.com

 

Managing Editor

Stan Hojnacki

704-261-2220

shojnacki@theej.com

 

Retail Advertising Manager

Sharon Jimenez

704-261-2205

sjimenez@theej.com

 

ADVERTISING STAFF

 

Retail Advertising Manager

Sharon Jimenez

704-261-2205

sjimenez@theej.com

 

Account Executive

Sarah Bollman

704-261-2207

sbollman@theej.com

 

Account Executive

April Landino-Purser

704-261-2208

apurser@theej.com

 

Advertising Clerk

Pam Crump

704-261-2206

pcrump@theej.com

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

 

Accounting Clerk

Pat Deese

704-261-2202

pdeese@theej.com

 

CIRCULATION STAFF

Distribution Manager

Janeen Archeval

jarcheval@theej.com

704-219-0328

 

NEWSROOM STAFF

 

Managing Editor

Stan Hojnacki

704-261-2220

shojnacki@theej.com

 

Sports Editor

Jerry Snow

704-261-2225

jsnow@theej.com

 

Staff Writer

Lacey Hampton

704-261-2226

lhampton@theej.com

 

Staff Writer

Heather Smith

704-261-2243

hsmith@theej.com

 

Staff Writer

Carolyn Steeves

704-261-2229

csteeves@theej.com